Big Dennis

Nicki Minaj Reveals 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded - The Re-up' Tracklisting

Posted By: Big Dennis · 11/2/2012 2:29:00 PM

Nicki Minaj is prepping the re-release of her sophomore album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded -The Re-Up, which is scheduled to hit stores on November 19. The 19-track project features guest appearances from Ciara, Lil Wayne, Tyga and Cassie. The two-disc CD/DVD combo will feature 90 minutes of exclusive behind-the-scenes footage.

It is currently available for pre-order on iTunes. The official tracklisting can be seen below. 

 Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded – The Re-Up Tracklisting Disc 1

1. “Up in Flames”

2. “Freedom”

 3. “Hell Yeah” (feat. Parker)

4. “High School” (feat. Lil Wayne)

5. “I’m Legit” (feat. Ciara)

6. “I Endorse These Strippers” (feat. Tyga & Thomas Brinx)

7. “The Boys” (feat. Cassie)

8. “Va Va Voom”

Disc 2

 1. “Roman Holiday”

2. “Come On a Cone”

3. “I Am Your Leader” (feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)

4. “Beez in the Trap” (feat. 2 Chainz)

5. “HOV Lane”

6. “Roman Reloaded” (feat. Lil Wayne)

7. “Champion” (feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)

8. “Right By My Side” (feat. Chris Brown)

 9. “Sex in the Lounge” (feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)

10. “Starships”

11. “Pound the Alarm”

12. “Whip It”

13. “Automatic”

14. “Beautiful Sinner”

15. “Marilyn Monroe”

16. “Young Forever”

17. “Fire Burns”

18. “Gun Shot” (feat. Beenie Man)

19. “Stupid Hoe”

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.