Win Stuff

Enter to win a FREE DOWNLOAD of Nicki Minaj's The Re-Up Album

The Head Barbie is dropping the 3rd installment of Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up on December 19th but we're hooking you up with your copy before it drops.  The disk includes 8 new tracks with features from Lil Wayne, Tyga, Cassie and more.  Enter for your chance to win below!

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up Tracklist:

1. Up in Flames
2. Freedom
3. Hell Yeah (feat. Parker)
4. High School (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. I’m Legit (feat. Ciara)
6. I Endorse These Strippers (feat. Tyga & Thomas Brinx)
7. The Boys (feat. Cassie)
8. Va Va Voom

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader (Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)
4. Beez In The Trap (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded (Feat. Lil Wayne)
7. Champion (Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)
8. Right By My Side (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Sex In the Lounge (Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot (Feat. Beenie Man)
19. Stupid Hoe

Sorry, This contest is unavailable.