Angie Martinez


Rihanna Releases 'Unapologetic' Tracklisting [Photo]


Rihanna went on Instagram this morning to give her fans a sneak peek on her seventh album, Unapologetic. The project due November 19, will have appearances from Eminem, Future, Mikky Ekko and Chris Brown in a track titled "Nobodies Business." The album will include several different editions including a deluxe edition with a couple bonus tracks, the Diamonds Box, and the Diamonds Executive Platinum box. The collectors edition will cost $250 and will be available a month after the initial release of the album on December 11th. In addition to the album, it will also include a 2GB USB Drive, a t-shirt, exclusive photos, laptop stickers, a collectible vinyl record with remixes of her single Diamonds, Rihanna 3D experience photos, a poster of the album cover photo, and a 40 page custom Rihanna notebook filled with notes and lyrics from the singer.

Rihanna will begin her 777 Tour on November 14, where she will do 7 concerts in 7 countries in 7 days. She will be joined by her Navy fan club members, and over 150 journalists on the Boeing 777 as she travels across the globe. The only confirmed country so far on the tour is the United Kingdom, but you can expect a show in the United States to be confirmed in the near future. Take a look at the deluxe edition tracklisting below:

Standard Edition:

1. “Fresh Out the Runway”

2. “Diamonds”

3. “Numb” (Feat. Eminem)

4. “Pour It Up”

5. “Loveeeeeee Song” (Feat. Future)

6. “Jump”

7. “Right Now”

8. “What Now”

9. “Stay” (Feat. Mikky Ekko)

10. “Nobodies Business” (Feat. Chris Brown)

11. “Love Without Tragedy”/”Mother Mary”

12. “Get It Over With”

13. “No Love Allowed”

14. “Lost in Paradise”

Deluxe Edition:

15. “Half of Me” (Bonus)

16. “Diamonds" (Dave Aude 100 Extended)

17. "Diamonds" (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)