Angie Martinez


Destiny’s Child Announces New Album & Single [PHOTO]

It has been eight years since we last heard Destiny's Child on a record together, but fanatics got the news they have been waiting for since their last album.

Beyoncé went on her website this morning to announce the new compilation project titled Love Songs.

“I am so proud to announce the first original Destiny’s Child music in eight years!” she said.

The album will consist of some of the groups best ballads throughout their career, and include a new track produced by Pharrell titled "Nuclear."

You can currently pre-order Love Songs as it will be released on January 29.

Check out the tracklist of the album below:

  1. “Cater 2 U”
  2. “Killing Time”
  3. “Second Nature”
  4. “Heaven”
  5. “Now That She’s Gone”
  6. “Brown Eyes”
  7. “If”
  8. “Emotion”
  9. “If You Leave” (featuring Next)
  10. “T­-Shirt”
  11. “Temptation"
  12. “Say My Name (Timbaland Remix)”
  13. “Love”
  14. “Nuclear”