Angie Martinez


Cassie 'Numbs' Your Pain In Visuals To Her New Video With Rick Ross [VIDEO]

After a brief hiatus, Cassie is back at it with a new video from her upcoming mixtape RockaByeBaby titled "Numb."

Featuring Rick Ross, the Bad Boy artist walks down Hollywood Blvd, and ending the song on a dark beach as she sings the lyrics to the song.

Her mixtape RockaByeBaby is scheduled to be released April 11 with features from Meek Mill, Pusha T, Fabolous, and more.

Check the video below:

RockaByeBaby Tracklisting

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Paradise” feat. Wiz Khalifa
  3. “Take Care of Me Baby” feat. Pusha T
  4. “Addiction” feat. French Montana
  5. “Numb” feat. Rick Ross
  6. “Sound of Love” feat. Jeremih
  7. “I Love It” feat. Fabolous
  8. “RockaByeBaby”
  9. “I Know Whatcha Want”
  10. “Turn Up” feat. Meek Mill
  11. “Do My Dance” feat. Too $hort
  12. “Bad Bitches” feat. Ester Dean
  13. “All My Love”