Angie Martinez


Wale Drops 'Bad' Remix Featuring Rihanna [AUDIO]

We just premiered New Wale Remix to 'Bad' FT Rihanna.

The track features Wale and RiRi giving us a bit of sing-rap. Wale also dropped the tracklist to The Gifted, due out June 25, which is stacked with features from Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, and more.

Peep below:

1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heaven’s Afternoon (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
8. Bricks (Feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)
9. Clappers (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
10. Bad (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)
11. Tired of Dreaming (Feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)
12. Rotation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)