Check Out The Tracklist For Beyonce's Upcoming Album? [PHOTO]

In preparation of "The Mrs. Carter Tour" a leaked tracklisting for Beyonce's rumored next album has surfaced online today. According to Idolator the list allegedly was leaked by someone in the production house at Stargate.

"So! According to the story (which seems fairly suspect to us, but let’s just pretend), one of the dudes from Stargate (with whom she worked on songs like “Irreplaceable,” so it’s probable that she’d be in the studio with them again) accidentally tweeted a picture of the tracklist and details from **Beyonce**’s upcoming album. (How do you accidentally tweet a picture like that? Who knows? Again, let’s just go with it.)"

Minutes after posting the tracklist, Idolator updated the story, saying:

"A very reliable source tells us that this tracklist is absolutely fake."

Alleged Tracklist: 01. Ratchet (feat. Lady Gaga & Azealia Banks) 02. Back 2 Business (feat. Jay-Z) 03. Roller Coaster (feat. Justin Timberlake) 04. Visions (feat. Sia) 05. Dance (I’m Soon Over) (feat. Rihanna) 06. More Than Sex (feat. Ne-Yo) 07. Better Than Ever Before (feat. Solange Knowles) 08. Runway 09. Sensations 10.12 Roses 11. It’s All Over