Big Dennis


Eve reveals her new cover of "Lip Lock", which is her first album in over a decade. The 12-song album features artists like Missy Elliott, Snoop Dogg, Swizz Beatz, Dawn Richard, and Cobra Starship’s Gabe Saporta, who is featured on the first single "Make It Out This Town."

According to Billboard, She said: “I don’t want people to take [Lip Lock] too seriously,” she tells Billboard. “I’m not trying to relive any moments of my life. I’m in a new place in my life. I’m almost a new artist. It’s a fun record.”

"Lip Lock" is set to drop May 14th, 2013