New Music

YG is back on the scene with a brand new track. This one is called "One Time Comin'" and it attacked the controversial topic of police brutality. After releasing Still Brazy earlier this year, it looks like he has even more music on the way with a brand new mixtape. Fuck it...
As promised, Bow Wow and Soulja Boy went back in time for a brand new project. Ignorant S*** carries 11-tracks with one feature from Rich The Kid. Check it out below.
Pharrell is back with some brand new music! This latest track is titled "Runnin" and it's going to live on the Hidden Figures soundtrack. It's available on iTunes now.
Following the success of his past single "OG," Sunnyside, Queens native returns with his follow up single titled “Roll It.” The track is produced by Bangerz845. Check it out below.
Jadakiss links up with DJ Absolut to make a track for the streets with "Magic City." Check out the track below.
Jeezy is readying the release of his album Trap Or Die 3 this Friday. To bring some anticipation to the project, The Snowman releases a brand new track titled "G-Wagon" which also features Shawty Redd. Trap Or Die 3 carries 16 tracks with features from Lil' Wayne, Chris Brown,...
As the 4th quarter approaches us, the OVO crew is ramping up their push. Roy Wood$ linked up with Ty Dolla $ign, and Atlanta singer 24HRS for a track titled "Only You." Check it out below.
Another one out of today's session on OVO Sound Radio with Drake. This single is titled "Fake Love." Listen to it here .
Drake is celebrating his birthday in a big way. Not only did he announce the release of a brand new project in December, but graced us all with some brand new music. This one is called "Sneakin'" and it features 21 Savage. Check it out here .