DJ Camilo's Playlist For His 'New At 2' Mix [PHOTO]

Beyonce "Bow Down/I Been Down"

Big Sean ft. Common "Switch Up"

A$AP Rocky ft. Skrillex, Birdy Nam Nam "Wild For The Night"

Kat Dahlia "Gangsta"

Omarion & Wale ft. Rick Ross, Rockie Fresh, French Montana "M.I.A"

Fat Joe ft. Teyana Taylor, Wiz Khalifa "Ballin"

Drake "Started From The Bottom"

N.O.R.E "The Problem"

Chris Brown "Fine China"

Justin Timberlake ft. Jay-z "Suit & Tie"

Rocko ft. Future "U.O.E.N.O"

Future ft. Kelly Rowland "Never End"

Lil Wayne ft. 2Chainz "Rich As"

Check out DJ Camilo's 'New at 2' Mix Monday through Friday on Hot97. Follow him on and