DJ Enuff


Here's a look at Kid Cudi's album cover that will drop on April 23, but Walmart reveals its titles below. The 18 songs track listing doesn’t mention the features just yet...who do you think will be featured in this album?

  1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
  2. Unfuckwittable
  3. Just What I Am Ft. King Chip
  4. Young Lady
  5. King Wizard
  6. Immortal
  7. Solo Dolo Part II
  8. Girls
  9. New York City Rage Fest
  10. Red Eye
  11. Mad Solar
  12. Beez
  13. Brothers
  14. Burn Baby Burn
  15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
  16. Cold Blooded
  17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
  18. The Flight Of The Moon Man