Funkmaster Flex


enter image description here

Chief Keef's debut album Finally Rich doesn't arrive in stores and Itunes until December 18th,Today the Glory Boyz Entertainment rapper decides to release audio snippets from the project. You listen here. Will you be going out to go get this album? Here is the Track list for the album 1. Love Sosa 2. Hallelujah 3. I Don't Like ft. Lil Reese 4. No Tomorrow 5. Hate Bein' Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa 6. Kay Kay 7. Laughin' To The Bank 8. Diamonds ft. French Montana 9. Ballin' 10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy 11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross 12. Finally Rich

  1. Citgo

  2. Kobe

  3. Got The Bands

  4. Don't Make No Sense

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.