Pitbull’s Drops Track List For “Global Warming”


“Don’t Stop the Party” is from Pitbull’s upcoming seventh album Global Warming, which is due in stores November 19. This going to be a straight party anthem album. Cant wait to get my copy.


1. Global Warming (featuring Sensato)

2. Don’t Stop The Party (featuring TJR)

3. Feel This Moment (featuring Christina Aguilera)

4. Back In Time

5. Hope We Meet Again (featuring Chris Brown)

6. Party Ain’t Over (featuring Usher & Afrojack)

7. Drinks For You (Ladies Anthem) (featuring J. Lo)

8. Have Some Fun (featuring The Wanted & Afrojack)

9. Outta Nowhere (featuring Danny Mercer)

10. Tchu Tchu Tcha (featuring Enrique Iglesias)

11. Last Night (featuring Havana Brown & Afrojack)

12. I’m Off That