Funkmaster Flex


Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head Tracklisting 1. “The Introduction” 2. “G Season” feat. Meek Mill 3. “Trap Back Jumpin” 4. “Wildside” feat. A$AP Rocky 5. “Ball” feat. Lil Wayne 6. “Sorry” feat. André 3000 7. “Can You Learn” feat. R. Kelly 8. “Go Get It” 9. “Guns and Roses” feat. P!nk 10. “The Way We Ride” 11. “Cruisin’” 12. “Addresses” 13. “Hello” feat. CeeLo Green 14. “Who Want Some” 15. “Wonderful Life” feat. Akon 16. “Hallelujah” This is looking like a really great album . With specail guest features from Meek Mill, R kelly ,akon and many more you cant expect nothing less from T.I.'s Album will be in stores today.

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.