Funkmaster Flex


enter image description here

  1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
  2. Unf***wittable
  3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
  4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
  5. King Wizard
  6. Immortal
  7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
  8. Girls f/ Too Short
  9. New York City Rage Fest
  10. Red Eye f/ Haim
  11. Mad Solar
  12. Beez f/ RZA
  13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
  14. Burn Baby Burn
  15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
  16. Cold Blooded
  17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
  18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Some features on the album will be Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, and Michael Bolton. WOW! This is an album to look forward to.

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.