See Which Artists Appear On Eminem's "The Marshall Mathers LP 2" [Tracklisting]

Eminem's upcoming album The Marshall Mathers LP 2 features popular artists such as Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, and more. Check out the full tracklisting below for the album that's hitting stores on November 5th:

enter image description here enter image description here

Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (Tracklisting):

  1. “Bad Guy”
  2. “Parking Lot (Skit)”
  3. “Rhyme Or Reason”
  4. “So Much Better”
  5. “Survival”
  6. “Legacy”
  7. “Asshole” (Feat. Skylar Grey)
  8. “Berzerk”
  9. “Rap God”
  10. “Brainless”
  11. “Stronger Than I Was”
  12. “The Monster” (Feat. Rihanna)
  13. “So Far…”
  14. “Love Game” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  15. “Headlights” (Feat. Nate Ruess)
  16. “Evil Twin”