2 Chainz Releases 'B.O.A.T.S. 2: Me Time' Cover & Tracklist [PHOTOS]

enter image description here

Features include Ma$e, Fergie, Drake, and Lil Wayne.

  1. Fork (prod. by Mike WiLL Made It and Eardrummers)
  2. 36 (prod. by Crak King)
  3. Feds Watching (prod. by Pharrell)
  4. Where You Been? (prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
  5. I Do It (Feat. Drake and Lil’ Wayne) (prod. by D. Rich and Wonder)
  6. Used 2 (prod. by Mannie Fresh)
  7. Netflix (Feat. Fergie) (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
  8. Extra (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) (prod. by Wonder)
  9. U Da Realest (prod. by Drumma Boy)
  10. Beautiful Pain (Feat. Lloyd and Ma$e) (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
  11. So We Can Live (Feat. T-Pain) (prod. by DJ Montay and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
  12. Mainstream Ratchet (prod. by Lil Korey)
  13. Black Unicorn (Feat. Chrisette Michele and Sunni Patterson) (prod. by DJ Toomp)
  14. Outroduction (prod. by StreetRunner)

Deluxe Edition: 15. Employee of the Month (prod. by Diplo and FKi) 16. Live and Learn (It Will) (Feat. Dolla Boy and Pusha T) (prod. by V Don) 17. Livin (Feat. IAMSU!) (prod. by League of Starz)

Don't forget to cop 2 Chainz' B.O.A.T.S 2: Me Time on September 10th.