Ariana Grande Links Up With Big Sean On 'Right There' [AUDIO]

Check out the full tracklist for 'Truly Yours' below: Yours Truly Tracklisting

  1. “Honeymoon Avenue”
  2. “Baby I”
  3. “Right There” feat. Big Sean
  4. “Tattooed Heart”
  5. “Lovin’ It”
  6. “Piano”
  7. “Daydreamin’”
  8. “The Way” feat. Mac Miller
  9. “You’ll Never Know”
  10. “Almost Is Never Enough” feat. Nathan Sykes
  11. “Popular Song” feat. MIKA
  12. “Better Left Unsaid”
  13. “The Way” feat. Mac Miller [Spanglish Version]

You can pre-order your copy of Ariana Grande's 'Truly Yours' on iTunes here.