New Music

50 Cent New Mixtape "5 Murder By Numbers" [DOWNLOAD]

Posted By: Sam, the intern · 7/6/2012 10:34:00 AM

Sending a big HAPPY BIRTHDAY to 50 Cent who is celebrating his 38th birthday today by releasing his mixtape "5 Murder by Numbers." The mixtape has ten tracks which can be downloaded below

"5 Murder by Numbers" Track List


1. My Crown

2. NY

3. United Nations

4. Business Mind

5. Roll That Sh*t (Feat. Kidd Kidd)

6. Leave The Lights On

7. Money 

8. Definition Of Sexy

9. Be My B*tch (Feat. Brevi)

10. Can I Speak To You.