The HOT 97 Morning Show


President Barack Obama released his 16 track playlist for his Inaugural Ball this Monday!

The list includes music from Stevie Wonder, Beyonce, Usher, Alicia Keys, The Far East Movement, Marc Anthony, Kelly Clarkson, Nick Cannon and Mindless Behavior, John Legend’s Ordinary People, Alicia Keys and the “Glee” cast version of Lady Gaga’s “Edge of Glory”.

All these artists on his playlist are scheduled to perform at various points during the President’s Inauguration weekend.

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.