The HOT 97 Morning Show


XXL has finally released the cover to the 2013 Freshman 10 Class and here are the honorable mentions:

  • Schoolboy Q
  • Trinidad Jame$
  • Joey Bada$$
  • Ab-Soul
  • Logic
  • Action Bronson
  • Kirko Bangz
  • Travi$ Scott
  • Dizzy Wright – 10 Spot People’s Champion Winner
  • Angel Haze

And the magazine named Chief Keef “The 11th Freshman.” How do we feel about the list?

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.