Ebro In The Mornings w/ Laura Stylez & Rosenberg


 

Here is the schedule for Round 1 of the Knicks and Nets playoff games. If you’re like me then you will find this handy and you’re very welcome lol:

Round 1 Playoff Schedule

NY Knicks vs. Boston Celtics (3-2)

Game 1: Saturday, April 20 at 3 p.m. ET Madison Square Garden in New York City, ABC (WON)

Game 2: Tuesday, April 23 at 8 p.m. ET Madison Square Garden in New York City, TNT (WON)

Game 3: Friday, April 26 at 8 p.m. ET TD Garden in Boston, ESPN (WON)

Game 4: Sunday, April 28 at 1 p.m. ET TD Garden in Boston, ABC (LOSS)

Game 5: Wednesday, May 1, 7 p.m ET Madison Square Garden in New York City, TNT** (LOSS)

Game 6: Friday, May 3, 7 p.m. ET TD Garden in Boston, ESPN

Game 7*: Sunday, May 5, TBD Madison Square Garden in New York City, ABC


Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls (3-3)

Game 1: Saturday, April 20 at 8 p.m. Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y. ESPN (WON)

Game 2: Monday, April 22 at 8 p.m. Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y. TNT (LOSS)

Game 3: Thursday, April 25 at 8:30 p.m. United Center, Chicago NBATV (LOSS)

Game 4: Saturday, April 27 at 2 p.m. United Center, Chicago TNT (LOSS)

Game 5: Monday, April 29, at 7 p.m Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y. TNT (WON)

Game 6: Thursday, May 2, at 8 p.m United Center, Chicago, TNT* (WON)

Game 7: Saturday, May 4, at 8 p.m Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y. TNT

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.