The HOT 97 Morning Show


The Fast & Furious franchise rolls on with their sixth installment to hit theaters on May 24th.

The soundtrack will also accompany the release of the movie and will be available on the same day. Def Jam is dropping the compilation and it features artists like 2 Chainz, T.I., Ludacris, Deadmau 5, Cypress Hill, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, and Jin.

The first song off of this compilation is entitled “We Own It (Fast & Furious)” by Wiz Khalifa and 2 Chainz!

Listen to “We Own It (Fast & Furious)”:

Here’s the full tracklist:

  1. We Own It (Fast & Furious) – 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa

  2. Ball – T.I. featuring Lil Wayne

  3. Con Locura – Sua featuring Jiggy Drama

  4. HK Superstar – MC Jin featuring Daniel Wu

  5. Failbait – deadmau5 featuring Cypress Hill

  6. Bada Bing – Benny Banks

  7. Burst! (Bart B More Remix) – Peaches

  8. Mister Chicken - Deluxe

  9. Roll It Up – The Crystal Method

  10. Here We Go/Quasar (Hybrid Remix) – Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes

  11. Bandoleros – Don Omar featuring Tego Calderón

  12. Rest Of My Life – Ludacris featuring Usher and David Guetta

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.