The HOT 97 Morning Show


Could this be the official “Yeezus” track list?

The people over at Def Jam say the list is close but not quite the real thing but the Swedish retail site may have actually revealed the true track list.

enter image description here

The list shows a total of 10 songs but doesn’t show the features. However, through the power of the internet and sources, the features have been revealed and they include Chief Keef, Travi$ Scott, Justin Vernon, King L and an unexpected “God”.

Remember, although the names of the songs are confirmed, the production and features are not but take a look for yourself:

  1. On Site

  2. Black Skinhead

  3. I Am A God f. God

  4. New Slaves f. Frank Ocean

  5. Hold My Liquor f. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon (of Bon Iver)

  6. I’m In It

  7. Blood On The Leaves

  8. Guilt Trip f. Travi$ Scott

  9. Send It Up f. King L

  10. Bound f. Charlie Wilson

Hmmm...the features seem legit and are plausible. This is going to be an interesting album to listen to for sure.

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.