The HOT 97 Morning Show


Big Sean's Hall of Fame will be released in a few weeks and now we have a tracklist to accompany the album artwork.

The album will contain 15 tracks with features by Nas, KiD CuDi, Jhené Aiko, Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, James Fauntleroy, Miguel and more.

  1. Nothing Is Stopping You

  2. Fire

  3. 10 2 10

  4. Toyota Music

  5. You Don't Know

  6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)

  7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)

  8. Mona Lisa

  9. Freaky

  10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)

  11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho's

  12. It's Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)

  13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)

  14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)

  15. All Figured Out

Hall Of Fame will hit shelves on August 27th.

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.