The HOT 97 Morning Show


Miley Cyrus album Bangerz will hit shelves in October and just like she promised, she dropped the tracklist for it.

The album features some of music's elite including Big Sean, Future and pop legend Britney Spears.

  1. Adore You
  2. We Can’t Stop
  3. SMS (Bangerz) (Feat. Britney Spears)
  4. 4×4 (Feat. Nelly)
  5. My Darlin’ (Feat. Future)
  6. Wrecking Ball
  7. Love, Money, Party (feat. Big Sean)
  8. Get it Right
  9. Drive
  10. FU (Feat. French Montana)
  11. Do My Thang
  12. Maybe You’re Right
  13. Someone Else

Bangerz will be available on October 8th.

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.