The HOT 97 Morning Show


Jhene Aiko jumped on instagram to tease her fans with her upcoming EP "Sail Out". Jhene's album is set to be released November 12th. The EP will feature Vince Staples, Ab-Soul, Childish Gambino, and Kendrick Lamar. We're ready for her to drop a complete album, but this should suffice! Check out the tracklist, oh and catch her on the 'Would You Like A Tour' alongside Drake and Miguel!

  1. The Vapors featuring Vince Staples
  2. Bed Peace featuring Childish Gambino
  3. Stay Ready (What A Life) featuring Kendrick Lamar
  4. WTH featuring Ab-Soul
  5. The Worst
  6. 3:16am
  7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle) (Bonus Track)

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.