Beyonce's Tracklist Leaked But Is It A Fake? [PHOTO]

Beyonce’s tracklist for her upcoming album is out! Don’t get too hyped just yet though.

enter image description here

This photo was released on the internet and has many believing it’s the real tracklisting for King Bey’s next album. Some are saying it’s a fake, however the “fake” tracklist does include features from artists who were already confirmed to be on her album such as Lady Gaga, Justin Timberlake, Sia and Ne-Yo.

Maybe this is the real thing?

Beyonce’s Tracklist:

  1. Ratchet (feat. Lady Gaga & Azealia Banks)

  2. Back 2 Business (feat. Jay-Z)

  3. Roller Coaster (feat. Justin Timberlake)

  4. Visions (feat. Sia)

  5. Dance (I’m Soon Over) (feat. Rihanna)

  6. More Than Sex (feat. Ne-Yo)

  7. Better Than Ever Before (feat. Solange Knowles) 

    1. Runway

  8. Sensations

  9. 12 Roses

  10. It’s All Over

I hope this is true because by the looks of this tracklist, it’s going to be an album to remember!