Mack Wilds Reveals Album Cover + Tracklist [PHOTO]

With his summer smash "Own It" Mack Wilds is ready to release his debut album, New York: A Love Story.

A native from Staten Island, the former The Wire star Mack Wilds was able to pull some legends to be featured on his album such as Method Man and Doug E. Fresh.

Here's the album cover and track list.

  1. Land of the Wild Things (feat. Method Man)
  2. My Crib
  3. Henny
  4. Own It
  5. Magic
  6. Keepin It Real
  7. U Can Cry To Me (feat. Raekwon and Doug E. Fresh)
  8. NY Love Story
  9. Don't Turn Me Down
  10. Sober Up
  11. Duck Sauce
  12. Remember The Time
  13. The Art of Fallin

enter image description here

The album is set to drop September 17th.