Drake Tweets Out 'Nothing Was The Same' Track List [PHOTO]

Drake put all rumors to rest about his new album, Nothing Was The Same’s tracklist by tweeting it out himself.

There aren’t many features only Jay Z and Detail but if you plan on getting the deluxe edition. then you’ll also see 2 Chainz and Big Sean featured on his song, “All Me”.


  1. Tuscan Leather
  2. Furthest Thing
  3. Started From The Bottom
  4. Wu-Tang Forever
  5. Own It
  6. Worst Behavior
  7. From Time
  8. Hold On, We're Going Home (f/ Majid Jordan)
  9. Connect
  10. The Language
  11. 305 To My City (f/ Detail)
  12. Too Much
  13. Pound Cake (f/ Jay Z) / Paris Morton Music 2

Deluxe Edition:

  1. Come Thru
  2. All Me (f/ Big Sean & 2 Chainz)

enter image description here

Can’t wait to hear Drake’s complete album, it’s dropping September 24th.