Ebro In The Mornings w/ Laura Stylez & Rosenberg


Schoolboy Q stopped by Hot 97 to preview his album for some fans. Our very own Peter Rosenberg of the Hot 97 Morning Show sat down with Q and moderated the listening session. Q's album is titled 'Oxymoron' and is due out February 25th. The album will have features by Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, 2 Chainz, Raekwon, Tyler The Creator, BJ The Chicago Kid and SZA.

Based off of 'Man of The Year' and 'Break The Bank' this album sounds like it's going to be a problem!

Live streaming video by Ustream

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.