Ebro In The Mornings w/ Laura Stylez & Rosenberg


Robin Thicke is still after his wife Paula! In fact his seventh album will be called Paula! Paula and Robin are still separated and people are saying it’s because he cheated on his wife and that’s why he’s trying to win her back. We’re also hearing all the songs are written and produced by Robin Thicke.

The album is due out July 1st.

Check out the track listing.

  1. “You’re My Fantasy”
  2. “Get Her Back”
  3. “Still Madly Crazy”
  4. “Lock the Door”
  5. “Whatever I Want”
  6. “Living in New York City”
  7. “Love Can Grow Back”
  8. “Black Tar Cloud”
  9. “Too Little Too Late”
  10. “Tippy Toes”
  11. “Something Bad”
  12. “The Opposite of Me”
  13. “Time of Your Life”
  14. “Forever Love”

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.