The HOT 97 Morning Show


Our girl Ariana Grande has a new project on the way! That's right Ariana has her smash hit 'Problem' heating up the airwaves and she's running with the momentum. She has just dropped her track listing for her next album due out August 25th.

Check it out!

‘My Everything’ Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Problem – (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  3. One Last Time
  4. Why Try
  5. Break Free – (feat. Zedd)
  6. Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)
  7. Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)
  8. Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)
  9. Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
  10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart
  11. Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)
  12. My Everything

We're all here for this, and we love the dope features too

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.