Now Playing
CJ Summer Jam

HOT 97 Team Announces The Summer Jam Lineup LIVE w/ Special Guests CJ, El Alfa & The Winners Circle

On June 23, 2021, the HOT 97 team got together for the first time since before the pandemic began to celebrate the reveal of this year’s Summer Jam lineup!

TT Torrez, Megan Ryte, & DJ Enuff got together to announce the Festival Lineup with special guests The Winners Circle: Sleepy Hallow, Sheff G, & Eli Fross!

Nessa, DJ Camilo, Ebro, DJ Wallah & Miabelle got together to announce the stadium stage with special guests CJ & El Alfa!

Pre-sale is available now w/ the special code 21Summer & ends June 24 at 9:59AM.

General on-sale begins 10AM EST at

For more information visit the official Summer Jam page.


Latest Articles

All articles loaded
No more articles to load
Get Daily Updates