Davido Drops ‘A Better Time’ Album w/ Features From Nicki Minaj, Nas, Lil Baby & More

Musical guest Davido performs on July 14
Photo by: NBC/NBCU Photo Bank via Getty Images

Davido is back with new music and a lot of dope features.

Davido’s third studio album, A Better Time, it’s a follow-up to his 2019’s A Good Time. On this new project, he features 17-songs. People like Nicki Minaj, Nas, Chris Brown, Lil Baby, Young Thug, Nas, Tiwa Savage, Bella Shmurda, Sho Madjozi, and more are on it.

Last week, Davido’s collaboration with Nicki Minaj, “Holy Ground” leaked online. It received good feedback online. 

Now the full project is out, take a listen: