French Montana Releases ‘Coke Boys 5’ album

French Montana Releases Coke Boys 5

Today has been a great, and busy day in music and hip hop!

After announcing the project in May, French Montana released a brand new edition of his Coke Boys anthology, Coke Boys 5.

The project carries features from Jim Jones, Lil’ Durk, Pop Smoke, A$AP Rocky, Chinx, Jack Harlow, NBA Youngboy, Benny The Butcher, Curren$y, and more!

Listen to the project below.