Gunna Delivers ‘Drip Season 4’ – The Final Installment

Photo credit – Album cover art

Gunna’s final installment of Drip Season has arrived.

DS4 has 20-tracks with features from Drake, Chris Brown, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Chlöe Bailey, Future and more. Fans have been anticipating the bittersweet moment. Gunna’s friends like Lil Baby, and Young Thug teased fans all week about it.

Take a listen and let us know which tracks are your favorite: