It’s Here! Jeezy’s Long- Awaited Album “Recession 2” Is Out

Jeezy Album Cover|Jeezy Album cover

After an epic VERZUZ Battle, he had with Gucci Mane, Jeezy has released “Recession 2”. 

The 16-track album has features from Rick Ross, Ne-Yo, Yo Gotti, E-40, and more. Listen to the entire album below and let us know what song you’re feeling.