Jack Harlow’s “Thats What They All Say” Is Officially Here

Jack Harlow album cover|

Fans have been waiting for Jack Harlow’s album, but the wait is finally over. 

“Thats What They All Say” is here. The 15-track album has features by the Da Baby, Bryson Tiller, Tory Lanez, Chris Brown, the late Static Major, and more. Listen to the album below and let us know what your favorite song is.