Lil Durk + OTF Release ‘LOYAL BROS 2’ With Features From Kodak Black, Future + More

Credit: Haus of Creators
Credit: Haus of Creators

Lil Durk rounded up his only the family crew and dropped the sequel to LOYAL BROS.

LOYAL BROS 2 is a 23-track album with features from Kodak Black, Future, Trippie Redd and more. Durk also dropped the visual for “Block is Hot,” ft. Deeski. Take a look + check out the album:

Over the weekend in LA, Lil Durk and OTF members celebrated the compilation album, with a private media dinner produced by Haus of Creators. Check out the recap:

Per the press release: 

OTF consists of members: Lil Durk, Doodie Lo, Booka 600, BoonieMoe, Deeski, OTF Jam, Noza Jordan, Esparo, Chief Wuk, C3, Thf Zoo, and Lil Zay Osama. The label represents “Only The Family” and Durk has shown true consistency in the game. As one of the hottest charting artists now in Hip-Hop, this album will showcase his abilities to not only continue to deliver but also expose his audience to the various other talents behind his unit. 

“We the rawest group because we original, there’s nobody coming like us,” ~ Doodie Lo.