Megan Ryte Drops New Singles Featuring Flipp Dinero, Kranium, Rich The Kid + More

Megan Ryte
Megan Ryte

Three peat!

Megan Ryte dropped three new singles!

Megan teased the new songs via her Instagram. She posted a picture of herself and captioned it,” hiiiii… … friday ….” Leaving fans anticipating the new music.

Hot 97’s own released three new singles from her fourth coming album, “DJ Megan Ryte” which is set to drop of April 16th. The single “Fall Thru” features GuapDad 4000 and Flipp Dinero. The second single, “Strapped” featuring Sleepy Hallow, and lastly, “Fly” which includes Kranuim, Casanova and Rich The Kid.

Listen to the tracks below!