Peter Rosenberg’s Debut Album ‘Real Late’ Is Finally Here

Real Late album cover

For weeks Peter Rosenberg has been teasing the release of his debut album and has released three singles to get fans prepared for it. 

The moment is finally here, “Real Late” is out now. The album has 13-tracks and features Ghostface Killah, Method Man, Westside Gunn, Styles P, and more. Listen to the entire album below.