March 1, 2018

Rich The Kid: “The World Is Yours” Releasing 3.30! [PHOTO]

Rich The Kid: “The World Is Yours” Releasing 3.30! [PHOTO]


Rich The Kid album on the way!!!

March 30th Rich The Kid will be releasing his debut album, “The World Is Yours“. The 14-track project will feature Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Jay Critch & more. Following the success of Billboard-charting “New Freezer”, this album is definitely one to look forward to.

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. World Is Yours Intro
2. New Freezer (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. No Question
4. Plug Walk
5. Too Gone (Feat. Khalid)
6. Made It (Feat. Jay Critch & Rick Ross)
7. Drippin (Feat. Chris Brown)
8. Tonight
9. End of Discussion (Feat Lil Wayne)
10. Solitude
11. Gargoyle (Feat Swae Lee)
12. Small Things (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
13. Listen Up
14. Dead Friends


It’s official 3.30 im dropping my debut ALBUM “ The World Is Yours” drop a if you ready . 100k comments I’ll drop it early no cap

A post shared by Rich The Kid (@richthekid) on