Tinashe Drops Off Deluxe Edition Of 333 With Four New Joints

Tinashe album cover art
Tinashe album cover art

Tinashe gave fans the deluxe version of her fifth studio album, 333

Last year, the “2 On” artist dropped 333, and the deluxe version has four new tracks. The new joints are “Naturally, “Something Like A Heartbreak,” as well as the collaborations “HMU For a Good Time” with Channel Tres and “Woke Up Blessed” featuring Christian Blue.

Check the track-list:

1. Let Go

 2. I Can See The Future

 3. X ft. Jeremih

 4. Shy Guy

 5. Boucin’

 6. Unconditional ft. Kaytranada

 7. Angels ft. Kaash Paige

 8. 333 ft. AB

 9. Undo ft. Wax Motif

 10. Let Me Down Slowly

 11. Last Call

 12. The Chase

 13. Pasadena ft. Buddy

 14. Small Reminders

 15. Bouncin’ Pt. 2

 16. It’s a Wrap ft. Quiet Child & Kudzai

 17. Something Like a Heartbreak

 18. HMU for a Good Time ft. Channel Tres

 19. Naturally

 20. Woke Up Blessed 

Listen to 333 (deluxe)