New Music & Videos

> New Music & Videos > Def Jam Releases Brand New Compilation 'Undisputed' [AUDIO]

Def Jam Releases Brand New Compilation 'Undisputed' [AUDIO]

Weeks after taking over the Who's Next stage at SOB's, Def Jam released a brand new compilation album highlighting some of their new young, talented acts.

Titled Undisputed, the project carries 15 tracks from Fetty Luciano, TJ Porter, S3nsi Molly x Lil Brook, Nimic Revenue, Dominic Lord, and more! The project also carries star-studded features from the likes of Tyga, YG, Rich the Kid and more.

Check out the project below!

Melii And Marz Cordero At SOB's