Social Media Went CRAZY After Jhene Aiko Announced Kehlani On ‘Chilombo’ Deluxe!

'Chilmbo' album cover
Photo credit – Screenshot of Jhene Aiko’s album cover for ‘Chilmbo’

Fans are super hyped for this one!

Jhene Aiko announced the deluxe version of her third album Chilombo will be dropping this Friday, July 17. The soulful singer is giving fans an additional nine songs. It will have features from H.E.R, Future, Miguel, Mila J, Chris Brown, Snoop Dog, and Kehlani. 

Twitter users lost their MIND when it was revealed Kehlani would be joining Jhene on the “B.S Remix,” as their fans LOVE when they collaborate. Kehlani had Jhene on her sophomore album, It Was Good Until It Wasn’t on the track “Change Your Life.” Fans even want them to create a joint project after YG suggested it online last year. A joint project hasn’t been announced, but take a look at fan’s reactions and the tracklist for Jhene’s deluxe album:

1) Lotus (intro)

2)Triggered (freestyle)

3) None of Your Concern (feat. Big Sean)

4) Speak

5) B.S. (feat. H.E.R.)

6) P*$$Y Fairy (OTW)

7) Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) [feat. Future & Miguel]

8) One Way St. (feat. Ab Soul)

9) Define Me (interlude)

10) Surrender (feat. Dr. Chill)

11) Tryna Smoke (feat. Micahfonecheck)

12) Born Tired

13) LOVE

14) 10k Hours (feat. Nas)

15) Summer 2020 (interlude)

16) Mourning Doves

17) Pray For You

18) Lightning & Thunder (feat. John Legend)

19) Magic Hour

20) Party For Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

21) A&B (piano)

22) A&B

23) B.S. (remix) [feat. Kehlani]

24) All Good

25) Come On

26) OTW (feat. Mila J)

27) Tryna Smoke (remix) [feat. Chris Brown & Snoop Dogg]

28) Down Again (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

29) Summer 2020