January 7, 2017

Migos Reveal Track list For ‘Culture’

Funk Flex News
Migos Reveal Track list For ‘Culture’

Photo Cred: Tyler Kaufman / Getty Images

Migos reveals the track list for their upcoming their album Culture.

The trio’s sophomore album will dropping January 27th and already garnered a number 2 song with “Bad and Boujee”. Here are the rest of the songs with their respective features that follow suit:

1. ‘Culture’ Feat. DJ Khaled
2. ‘T-Shirt’
3. ‘Call Casting’
4. ‘Bad and Boujee’ Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. ‘Get Right Witcha’
6. ‘Big on Big’
7. ‘What the Price’
8. ‘Brown Paper Bag’
9. ‘Deadz’ Feat. 2 Chainz
10. ‘All Ass’
11. ‘Kelly Price’
12. ‘Out Yo Way’