June 30, 2020

It’s Here! Pop Smoke’s Tracklist Has Been Revealed! 

It’s Here! Pop Smoke’s Tracklist Has Been Revealed! 

Pop Smoke’s album will be here this week!

On July 3, fans will finally be able to hear new music. The 19-track album is called Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon. Features from 50 Cent, Roddy Ricch, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Future, Swae Lee, Tyga, and more will be on it. 

Take a look at the tracklist, reported by Pitchfork: 

01 Bad Bitch From Tokyo (Intro) (prod. by 808Melo)

02 Aim For the Moon [ft. Quavo] (prod. by 808Melo and WondaGurl)

03 For the Night [ft. Lil Baby and DaBaby] (prod. by CashmoneyAP and Palaze)

04 44 Bulldog (prod. by Mobz and Mora)

05 Gangstas (prod. by Swirv and CashmoneyAP)

06 Yea Yea (prod. by HakzBeats)

07 Creature. [ft. Swae Lee] (prod. by 808Melo)

08 Snitchin [ft. Quavo and Future] (prod. by Buddah Bless and SethTheChef)

09 Make It Rain. [ft. Rowdy Rebel] (prod. by Yamaica)

10 The Woo. [ft. 50 Cent and Roddy Ricch] (prod. by 808Melo)

11 West Coast Shit. [ft. Tyga and Quavo] (prod. by DJ Mustard and Bongo)

12 Enjoy Yourself [ft. KAROL G] (prod. by Palaze and Luci G)

13 Hotel Lobby (prod. by 808Melo and Jess Jackson)

14 What You Know Bout Love (prod. by Tash)

15 Something Special (prod. by Duro)

16 Diana [ft. King Combs] (prod. by SpunkBigga)

17 Got It on Me (prod. by Young Devante)

18 Tunnel Vision (Outro) (prod. by 808Melo, Nagra and Carson Hackney)

19 Dior (Bonus) (prod. by 808Melo)

We covered the report, fans weren’t feeling the album cover and the designer, Virgil Abloh responded to the backlash. Pop’s manager, Steven Victor decided to change the cover so we’ll keep you updated! 

Which songs are you most excited to hear?