Rich The Kid Drops New Album ‘The World Is Yours 2’ [LISTEN]

Rich the Kid album cover

Screenshot of album cover

Rich The Kid has finally dropped his second album “The World is Yours 2”. The album is slated with 16 tracks and they are filled with features.

These features include Big Sean, Offset, Takeoff, Young Thug, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Lil Pump, Tory Lanez and Ty Dolla $ign and many more. This album was released a year after his debut album The World Is Yours.

Listen to his latest album below.