Roddy Richh Releases Tracklist For “Please Excuse Me For Being ANTISOCIAL”

Roddy Rich performing at a concert

Photo Credit: Scott Dudelson / Contributor



Earlier this month, Roddy Richh and Gunna teamed up to release the visuals for his single “Start Wit Me”, and just yesterday, the Dreamchasers signee took to Instagram to post the tracklist for his upcoming album “Please Excuse me for Being ANTISOCIAL”. The project features appearances from Meek Mill, Gunna, Lil Durk, and many more. 



Though the album is set to release on the 6th of December, he let fans know in his caption that he’d be releasing it early if someone could guess his last feature which seems to be scratched out of the handwritten listing. 


Roddy is coming off a very successful 2019 run with his breakout single “Die Young”. Richh followed this up with his feature on the late rapper Nipsey Hussle’s record “Racks in the Middle”.


He gained even more traction over the summer when his feature on the track “Ballin” became the highest streaming record on DJ Mustard’s album “Perfect Ten”. The XXL Freshman now has 3 Grammy nominations to show for it.


Roddy has proven to be a key player in the current landscape of rap culture, and his rise to mainstream success is certainly one to keep an eye out for.